top of page

I'm Back!!!

To quote from the Kid Rock song, Only God Knows Why, "I've been gone for way too long..." It's been a while since I've done a blog and this is also my second one on this site. I want to keep this as short and sweet as I possibly can. I have a habit of thinking about doing the things that I want to do instead of actually doing said things . I don't know why sometimes... It just happens... :/

Maybe it's because I feel like I'm uninspired at times or or a little bit discouraged when things do go right. But, I am starting to get the train rolling. After a trip to Cuba about six weeks ago, I feel like I came back stronger and better than ever.

I have but one main, personal goal: To achieve what I want to achieve by the year 2020. It sound weird, yes, but I know I can do it!!!

Here's a song to prove it:

Cheers,

L. Misc.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page